Skip to content

Find your polling place

Want to know who your elected officials are or where to vote? Look up your polling place!

Meet the Executive Committee

Wayne Rogers, Chair (Richard Jacks is Temporary Chair due to election)Shelia Smoot, Vice ChairUche Bean, SecretaryMegan Cheek, TreasurerJoi Travis, VC for Minority AffairsCaleb Florence, VC for Youth Affairs (not pictured)Fred Plump, VC for Senior AffairsJosh Coleman, VC for FinanceJohn Garst, VC for Union AffairsMichael Rudulph,… Read More »Meet the Executive Committee